Home Videos Saaho Official Trailer

Saaho Official Trailer

Watch the Official Trailer from ‘Saaho ‘ starring Prabhas, Shraddha Kapoor, Jackie Shroff, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Vennela Kishore and Arun Vijay. ‘Saaho’ movie is directed by Sujeeth and produced by V. Vamsi Krishna Reddy, Pramod Uppalapati, Bhushan Kumar. The music for the film is composed by Ghibran, Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa and cinematography is handled by R. Madhi. To know more about ‘Saaho ‘ trailer watch the video. Check out the latest Tamil trailers, new movie trailers, trending Tamil movie trailers, and more at Cinemakkaran.